How to delete a design template?
Note: template deletion is final and cannot be undone!
To delete a design template please follow these steps:
1) Switch to the "Design" tab:
2) Scroll down to the list of Templates and choose the one you wish to delete;
3) Click on the "Delete" icon located on the right:
4) Confirm your action by clicking on "Delete" button:
5) Wait a moment and the template will be removed from the list.
Note: there is no possibility to restore a deleted template!
Note: you can not delete the design template from the Default Templates list!