How to delete a design template

Note: template deletion is final and cannot be undone!

To delete a design template please follow these steps:

1) Switch to the "Design" tab:

2) Scroll down to the list of Templates and choose the one you wish to delete;

3) Click on the "Delete" icon located on the right: 

4) Confirm your action by clicking on "Delete" button:

5) Wait a moment and the template will be removed from the list.

Note: there is no possibility to restore a deleted template!

Note: you can not delete the design template from the Default Templates list!